PLEASE NOTE: 
WE WILL BE CLOSED FOR ALL OF THE QUEEN'S JUBILEE HOLIDAY WEEK.
Friday 27th May - OPEN
Saturday 28th May - CLOSED
Sunday 29th May - CLOSED
Monday 30th May - CLOSED
Tuesday 31st May - CLOSED
Wednesday 1st June - CLOSED
Thursday 2nd June - CLOSED 
Friday 3rd June - CLOSED 
Saturday 4th June - CLOSED 
Sunday 5th June - CLOSED
Monday 6th June - OPEN



E46 M3


Please use the list on the left to view the specialist procedures we offer for the BMW E46 M3

Looking for genuine Redish Motorsport E46 V3 RACP Reinforcement Plate Kits?